MT Logistik GmbH
Fuel surcharges

Express dispatch

8,5%valid from 08/06/2017
9,5%valid from 07/03/2017

Source: FedEx

Profile - Our team - Kelsterbach

Our team - Kelsterbach

Kelsterbach subsidiary / Frankfurt am Main

Michael Möller

Michael Möller

Branch manager

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-11
Mobile: +49 (0)160 5310354
Email: mmoeller@mt-logistik.de

Gunnar Mascher

Gunnar Mascher

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-12
Email: gmascher@mt-logistik.de

Nadine Becker

Nadine Becker

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-17
Email: nbecker@mt-logistik.de

Sebastian Buchheister

Sebastian Buchheister

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-18
Email: sbuchheister@mt-logistik.de

Mascha Bolotina

Mascha Bolotina

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-0
Email: mbolotina@mt-logistik.de

Markus Lorenz

Markus Lorenz

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-15
Email: mlorenz@mt-logistik.de

Edgar Holzmann

Edgar Holzmann

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-16
Email: eholzmann@mt-logistik.de

Ralf Diefenbach

Ralf Diefenbach

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-13
Email: rdiefenbach@mt-logistik.de

Marco Silberling

Marco Silberling

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-10
Email: msilberling@mt-logistik.de

Andreas Schmidt

Andreas Schmidt

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-21
Email: aschmidt@mt-logistik.de

Torsten Wenner

Torsten Wenner

Tel.: +49 (0)6107 4076-22
Email: twenner@mt-logistik.de


Services - CIS states

Particular rules apply when shipping to the CIS states. We provide secure logistics eastwards on your behalf.

Services - Aviation security

MT Logistik all-round service
Securing, packaging and transport
of your air cargo.

Profile - Team

Gain an overview of our highly-motivated and expert team in Wetzlar, Kelsterbach, Munich and Rottweil.