MT Logistik GmbH
Fuel surcharges

Express dispatch

17,5%valid from 12/09/2019
17,0%valid from 12/02/2019

Source: FedEx

Profile - Our team - Wetzlar

Our team - Wetzlar

Head office in Wetzlar

MT Logistik GmbH
Henri-Duffaut-Straße 1
D-35578 Wetzlar
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
+49 (0)6441 210 13-0
+49 (0)6441 210 13-20
info@mt-logistik.de

Managing Directors

Peter Goß

Peter Goß

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-12
Email: pgoss@mt-logistik.de

Frank Münch

Frank Münch

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-11
Email: fmuench@mt-logistik.de

Air Cargo

Jan Mädel

Jan Mädel

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-237
Email: jmaedel@mt-logistik.de

Dirc Landau

Dirc Landau

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-19
Email: dlandau@mt-logistik.de

Jannis Kahl

Susanne Masuhr

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-239
Email: smasuhr@mt-logistik.de

Philipp Münch

Philipp Münch

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-17
Email: pmuench@mt-logistik.de

Kerstin Reinartz

Kerstin Reinartz

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-231
Email: kreinartz@mt-logistik.de

Jonas Rupp

Jonas Rupp

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-262
Email: jrupp@mt-logistik.de

Sales

Christoph Theinl

Christoph Theinl

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-22
Email: ctheinl@mt-logistik.de

Tamara Petry

Tamara Petry

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-261
Email: tpetry@mt-logistik.de

Sea Cargo

Markus Heimerl

Markus Heimerl

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-235
Email: mheimerl@mt-logistik.de

Maria Akyüz

Maria Akyüz

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-0
Email: makyuez@mt-logistik.de

Jasmin Fritzjus

Jasmin Fritzjus

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-238
Email: jfritzjus@mt-logistik.de

Klaus-Peter Leisegang

Klaus-Peter Leisegang

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-18
Email: kpleisegang@mt-logistik.de

Robert Porter

Robert Porter

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-267
Email: rporter@mt-logistik.de

Express

Jens Korzer

Jens Korzer

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-13
Email: jkorzer@mt-logistik.de

Tobias Hahn

Tobias Hahn

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-266
Email: thahn@mt-logistik.de

Customs / Foreign Trade

Jennifer Goß

Jennifer Goß

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-14
Email: jgoss@mt-logistik.de

Julia Küster

Julia Küster

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-16
Email: jkuester@mt-logistik.de

Lisa Biermeier

Lisa Biermeier

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-263
Email: lbiermeier@mt-logistik.de

Michelle Jung

Michelle Jung

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-236
Email: mjung@mt-logistik.de

Land Transport and Disposition

Benjamin Neumann

Benjamin Neumann

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-10
Email: bneumann@mt-logistik.de

Christian Fey

Christian Fey

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-260
Email: cfey@mt-logistik.de

Richard Kiehl

Richard Kiehl

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-265
Email: rkiehl@mt-logistik.de

Rodney Scruggs

Rodney Scruggs

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-244
Email: rscruggs@mt-logistik.de

Warehouse

Markus Gerhardt

Markus Gerhardt

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-240
Email: mgerhardt@mt-logistik.de

Dietrich Pfeifer

Dietrich Pfeifer

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-0
Email: dpfeifer@mt-logistik.de

Andy Peltsch

Andy Peltsch

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-0
Email: apeltsch@mt-logistik.de

Driver

Alexander Metz

Alexander Metz

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-0

Michael Onufrak

Michael Onufrak

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-0

Accounting

Alexandra Dittrich

Alexandra Dittrich

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-15
Email: adittrich@mt-logistik.de

IT

Jannis Kahl

Jannis Kahl

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-0
Email: jkahl@mt-logistik.de

Trainee

Eric Charbonneau

Eric Charbonneau

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-264
Email: echarbonneau@mt-logistik.de

Leon Schomber

Leon Schomber

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-268
Email: lschomber@mt-logistik.de

Josuha Yesilbas

Josuha Yesilbas

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-243
Email: jyesilbas@mt-logistik.de


Services - project business

With our project business field we supply you with a complete package for your logistics requirements.

Services - Aviation security

MT Logistik all-round service
Securing, packaging and transport
of your air cargo.

Profile - Team

Gain an overview of our highly-motivated and expert team in Wetzlar, Frankfurt and Munich.