Warning: filemtime() [function.filemtime]: stat failed for ../../includes/maps.js in /homepages/35/d41593954/htdocs/en/includes/inc_html_start.php on line 43
MT Logistik GmbH
Fuel surcharges

Express dispatch

11,5%valid from 12/04/2017
11,0%valid from 10/02/2017

Source: FedEx

Profile - Our team - Wetzlar

Our team - Wetzlar

Peter Goß

Peter Goß

Management

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-12
Email: pgoss@mt-logistik.de

Frank Münch

Frank Münch

Management

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-11
Email: fmuench@mt-logistik.de

 

Head office in Wetzlar

Jennifer Goß

Jennifer Goß

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-14
Email: jgoss@mt-logistik.de

Jens Korzer

Jens Korzer

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-13
Email: jkorzer@mt-logistik.de

Alexandra Dittrich

Alexandra Dittrich

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-15
Email: adittrich@mt-logistik.de

Philipp Münch

Philipp Münch

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-17
Email: pmuench@mt-logistik.de

Benjamin Neumann

Benjamin Neumann

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-10
Email: bneumann@mt-logistik.de

Jannis Kahl

Susanne Masuhr

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-239
Email: smasuhr@mt-logistik.de

Klaus-Peter Leisegang

Klaus-Peter Leisegang

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-18
Email: kpleisegang@mt-logistik.de

Markus Heimerl

Markus Heimerl

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-235
Email: mheimerl@mt-logistik.de

Christoph Theinl

Christoph Theinl

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-22
Email: ctheinl@mt-logistik.de

Nicolas Courtin

Nicolas Courtin

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-268
Email: ncourtin@mt-logistik.de

Julia Küster

Julia Küster

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-16
Email: jkuester@mt-logistik.de

Michelle Jung

Michelle Jung

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-236
Email: mjung@mt-logistik.de

Alexander Metz

Alexander Metz

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-0

Tamara Petry

Tamara Petry

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-261
Email: tpetry@mt-logistik.de

Christian Fey

Christian Fey

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-260
Email: cfey@mt-logistik.de

Lisa Biermeier

Lisa Biermeier

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-263
Email: lbiermeier@mt-logistik.de

Jonas Rupp

Jonas Rupp

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-262
Email: jrupp@mt-logistik.de

Kerstin Reinartz

Kerstin Reinartz

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-231
Email: kreinartz@mt-logistik.de

Thorsten Dersch

Thorsten Dersch

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-0

Michael Schaaf

Michael Schaaf

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-264
Email: mschaaf@mt-logistik.de

Tobias Hahn

Tobias Hahn

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-266
Email: thahn@mt-logistik.de

Jan Mädel

Jan Mädel

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-237
Email: jmaedel@mt-logistik.de

Michael Onufrak

Michael Onufrak

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-0

Lenny Addison

Lenny Addison

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-0

Jannis Kahl

Jannis Kahl

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-0
Email: jkahl@mt-logistik.de

Maria Akyüz

Maria Akyüz

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-238
Email: makyuez@mt-logistik.de

Robert Porter

Robert Porter

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-267
Email: rporter@mt-logistik.de

Richard Kiehl

Richard Kiehl

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-265
Email: rkiehl@mt-logistik.de

Dirc Landau

Dirc Landau

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-19
Email: dlandau@mt-logistik.de

Josuha Yesilbas

Josuha Yesilbas

Tel.: +49 (0)6441 210 13-243
Email: jyesilbas@mt-logistik.de


Services - CIS states

Particular rules apply when shipping to the CIS states. We provide secure logistics eastwards on your behalf.

Services - Aviation security

MT Logistik all-round service
Securing, packaging and transport
of your air cargo.

Profile - Team

Gain an overview of our highly-motivated and expert team in Wetzlar, Kelsterbach, Munich and Rottweil.